The programme is a collaboration between leading universities in Sweden and Norway. The students are admitted to the university where they are undertaking their thesis project but courses are hosted by the individual universities and sometimes at their field-stations.


Norwegian University of Science and Technology

University of Oslo


Lund University

Stockholm University

University of Gothenburg

Uppsala University